The Connersville Board of County Commissioners held its first meeting of the year, and the agenda focused on setting up the government that would run things in Fayette County in 2021.

Commissioners Dale Strong (President), Mark Nobbe (Vice-President) and Dale Munson voted to appoint the following individuals to their posts heading into the year: